chhattisgarh new ministers list 2014

Here is provided a detailed informations with photos, contact no, official and residential address of each and every chhattisgarh ministers list 2014.

chhattisgarh assembly elections 2013 voterslist

Name and Photo

Dr Raman Singh(CM)

General Administration, Finance, Planning, Economics and Statistics, information technology, public relations, aviation, Mineral Resources, Energy, Commerce & Industry, Urban Administration, Law and Legislative Affairs and Sports Department, Forest, Public Enterprise, Public Grievances Redressal Department and a Minister not allocated to

Mr. Ajay Chandrakar

Panchayat and Rural Development, Culture, Tourism and Parliamentary Affairs

Mr. Amar Agarwal

Public Health and Family Welfare, Medical Education, commercial tax and labor

Mr. Brij Mohan Agrawal

Agriculture, Animal Husbandry, Fisheries and Water Resources, Ayacut, religious trusts and charitable

Shri Kedarnath Kashyap

Tribal and Scheduled Caste Development, Backward Classes and Minorities Development, School of Education

Mr. Prem Prakash Pandey

Revenue and Disaster Management, Rehabilitation, Higher Education, Technical Education and Manpower Planning, Science & Technology

next page