maharashtra new ministers list 2014

Here is provided a detailed informations with photos, contact no, official and residential address of each and every maharashtra ministers list 2014.

maharashtra assembly elections 2014 voterslist

Name and Photo

Devendra Fadnavis(CM)

Chief Minister, General Administration also Minister for Information and Public Relations Urban Development, Transport and Mines, Marathi Language

Mr. Sudhir Mungantiwar

Finance & Planning and Forests

Mr.Eknathrao Khadse

Revenue, minorities and Waqf Development, Agriculture, pasusanrvadhana, Dairy and Fisheries, state excise

Mr.Vinod Tawde

School Education and Sports, Higher and Technical Education, Medical Education, Marathi Language, Culture

Mr.Prakash manchhubhai Mehta

Industry and mining, Parliamentary Affairs

Mr.Chandrakanta (Dada) Children Patil

Co-operation, Marketing and Textiles, Public Works (Public upakramansaha)

Pankaja Munde

Rural Development,Water Conservation and Women and Child Development

Shri.Dilip Kamble

Tribal development, social justice and special assistance

next page