rajasthan new ministers list 2014

Here is provided a detailed informations with photos, contact no, official and residential address of each and every Rajasthan ministers list 2014.

Name and Photo
Smt. Vasundhara Raje-chief minister
Personnel, Administrative Reforms and Coordination, General Administration, Estates, Home and Justice, Rajasthan State Bureau of Investigation(ACB), Civil Defence and Home Guard, Prisons, Finance, Industry, Revenue, Colonisation, Devasthan, Waqf, Soldier Welfare, Forest, Excise, Taxation, Urban Development, Labour and Employment, Printing and Stationery, Factory Inspection and Boilers, Art & Culture,Archaeology and Museum, Law and Litigation, Planning, Manpower, Information Technology and Communications, Election, Cabinet Secretariat, Economics & Statistics, Department of Public Enterprise, Language Department, Public Grievances, Tourism, Environment, Information and Public Relation, Women and Child Development, Youth Affairs and Sports, Transport, Science and Technology, Policy Formulation Cell - CM Secretariat, Rajasthan State Motor Garage, Civil Aviation, Minority Affairs, NRI click here for more details
Gulab Chand Kataria
Rural Development and Panchayati Raj, Disaster Management & Relief click here for more details
NandLal Meena
 Tribal Area Development.click here for more details
Rajendra Rathore
  Medical and Health, Ayurveda, Medical and Health Services (ESI), Parliamentary Affairs. click here for more details

next page